Painting Tattoo Flash in Chengdu

HomeForumsGeneral DiscussionPainting Tattoo Flash in Chengdu

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Participant

Hi all, just wondering if anyone else is interested in painting traditional tattoo flash here?  I love it but it would be cool to meet people who can hang out, have a few drinks and paint together.

Add me on wechat if you’re interested, andyjc111

Keymaster

Are you an interest from overseas, or are you from China? I’m not an illustrator but I know a lot of tattoo artists in the city.

Participant

G’day mate. I’m a tattoo artist and in looking to move to Changdu in a year. I was keen to find out more about the tattoo cultur in the city. Could you recommend and good artist from there I might be able to talk with. I currently work at Bondi ink in Sydney Australia but my wife’s family are moving over and we thought we might joint them.

If your still there when we get there I would be keen to hook up for a beer and a paint aswell.

Keymaster

G’day mate. I’m a tattoo artist and in looking to move to Changdu in a year. I was keen to find out more about the tattoo cultur in the city. Could you recommend and good artist from there I might be able to talk with. I currently work at Bondi ink in Sydney Australia but my wife’s family are moving over and we thought we might joint them. If your still there when we get there I would be keen to hook up for a beer and a paint aswell.

I would be happy to introduce you to some tattoo artists here. Most of them speak little English but there are some skilled tattoo artists here now, which is a new development in the last 3-4 years.

Participant

Great Charlie. Thanks for that. I would love a introduction to the tattooing

community over there. How did us want to do that? Also here is my portfolio. Check it out  and let me know what ha think

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JohnBalestriTattoos

My email is [email protected]
    Participant