Personal Trainer Available

HomeForumsIn ChengduPersonal Trainer Available

Viewing 17 posts - 1 through 17 (of 17 total)
  • Author
    Participant

Looking to complete your new year’s resolution before it’s too late? Interested in getting a head start on next year’s resolution? Or just looking to get out some of your daily frustration and burn a little fat? I’m here to help. I’m a certified personal trainer that specializes in functional fitness and weight-loss. I offer standard PT, KickboxFit, Bootcamps, and a 12-week transformation program. Standard PT sessions are completely individualized to help you reach your goals. KickboxFit is a mix of kickboxing, boxing, Crossfit, and functional exercises. Bootcamps can be scheduled for groups of 4-10 people and include a lot of fun exercises using ropes, medicine balls, sandbags and various other equipment to get your heart racing. The 12-week transformation program includes 36 hours of PT, a personalized nutrition plan, and monthly consultations.

Keymaster

Where do you offer these services and what’s the price like? I’m interested.

Participant

Hello Charlie. Thanks for your interest. PT,  Kickboxfit, and the 12-week transformation program are offered at Somerset Serviced Residence, The Ascott at Raffles City, or a location of your choosing. The cost of PT and KickboxFit is 300 per session and can accommodate up to 3 people. The 12-week transformation program is 9000 and includes everything you need to achieve and maintain a healthy lifestyle. The boot-camps are offered at a location of your choosing and can accommodate 4 – 10 people. The cost of the boot-camp depends on the number of people and the location.

Let me know if you have any more questions or would like any more info. I hope to hear from you soon.

Participant