Coming to ChengDu!

HomeForumsGeneral DiscussionComing to ChengDu!

• This topic has 22 replies, 14 voices, and was last updated 11 years ago by Avatar photoNeel.
Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 33 total)
  • Author
    Participant

Hi everyone. Its great to see so many people hanging around here 🙂

I am an architect from India/ Milano and I am coming to chengdu soon, as I found an interesting job there. Obviously, I am excited and at the same time too much concerned about starting a new life there.

It would be very helpful if there are suggestions about things I need to be concerned about before coming there.

Hoping to hear something…

Have a nice day

Pardhu

Participant

Hey dude, welcome to CL.

Might be worthwile checking out topics like this one: What do you enjoy about living in Chengdu

It has all the stuff you want to read about I presume 🙂 Or you could browse the General Discussion topics for similar threads, it’s a fairly common question!

Participant

Hey dude, welcome to CL.

Might be worthwile checking out topics like this one: What do you enjoy about living in Chengdu

It has all the stuff you want to read about I presume 🙂 Or you could browse the General Discussion topics for similar threads, it’s a fairly common question!

Participant

Thanks Vincent. I went through the topics and found many interesting things. Most of them are very positive! I just want to be well informed to kick start a new life….im looking ahead for the adventure 😉

And one more thing! are there any Indian stores, restaurants and people in the city!?

Participant

Thanks Vincent. I went through the topics and found many interesting things. Most of them are very positive! I just want to be well informed to kick start a new life….im looking ahead for the adventure 😉

And one more thing! are there any Indian stores, restaurants and people in the city!?

Participant

I’ve seen Indian people around, but don’t know any of them 🙂