Seeking Gynecologist in Chengdu

HomeForumsIn ChengduSeeking Gynecologist in Chengdu

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Participant

Hello everyone especially mommies…

im new in chengdu and looking for hospital with a good GYN that speaks English, ‘d very appreciate the help and recommendation

Thanks a lot x

Participant

hello, welcome to chengdu!

WEST CHINA SECOND UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL / WEST CHINA WOMEN’S AND CHILDREN’S  HOSPITAL is very famous in Sichuan province and southwest area of china. their vebsite, http://en.motherchildren.com,   i  saw some foreign students to practice in that hospital. you can go there to try.

Participant

Hello Shannia, thank you for ur reply. I just called west China women’s and children’s hospital but they dont speak English. Do you know about Angel women’s and children’s  Hospital? I m wondering if it’s a good hopital to go to or nah. It’s a bit hard to find a review of hospitals in here. I def will check the west China hospital website. Thanks again

Participant

my opinion is find a person who speak both english and chinese to help you. acturally in chengdu huaxi women’s and children second hospital is the best hospital i think, my baby  was born there.

if you go to huaxi ,you can look for a student there to help you ,i guess most of them could speak english, at least they can read , but oral enlish may be not good enough to talk to you.

Participant

hello, Angel women’s and children’s hospital is a private hospital, usually rich people give a birth to a baby there, because the price is very expensive.

Participant