Help with Kuai Di 快递

HomeForumsGeneral DiscussionHelp with Kuai Di 快递

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Participant

Hi Guys,

I need to send some documents to Qingdao by Kuai Di with the receiver paying on arrival, does anyone have any information on how I arrange this – I have found a company but not sure if there is anything I need to be aware of before I book it in, as I have no experience with this.

Cheers

Participant

You can try Shunfeng Express http://www.sf-express.com 

Just give them a call, tell them your location, and they will send a courier to pick up your documents. Good luck!

Keymaster

You can try Shunfeng Express http://www.sf-express.com Just give them a call, tell them your location, and they will send a courier to pick up your documents. Good luck!

This is exactly what I would recommend. They’re great.

Participant

Cheers for the information! Much appreciated, good service indeed!

Note that 顺丰are the most expensive 快递 service, but also the fastest.  There are tons of other ones that cost around 30% less, but I guess it doesn’t matter to you since the other party is paying on arrival. 圆通 is another good one.

Participant

i  just heard from my friends that in America , Canada. And many other places , they don’t have this kinda company. Maybe I should start up a company like this, especially for overseas delivery service. I bet I can make a fortune… Haha. proud of us Chinese people.

Participant

i just heard from my friends that in America , Canada. And many other places , they don’t have this kinda company.

Like FedEx, DHL, UPS and so on? 🙂

Participant