Hire me so I can move back to Chengdu

HomeForumsClassifiedsJobs & Apartment RentalsHire me so I can move back to Chengdu

Viewing 17 posts - 1 through 17 (of 17 total)
  • Author
    Participant

Hello:

I am an experienced writer and editor of the English language (see ChengduLiving for samples). I have edited video, am editing an e-book, speak good Chinese, excellent German and LOVE Chengdu.

I am currently working in Shanghai for Ctrip.com, but I would rather work in Chengdu.

Hire me.

http://www.saschamatuszak.com/bio

Participant

come back, then i can visit my 干儿子 and 孩儿他妈

Participant

yo lets open a cafe or something. i needs my dirty du.

Participant

Yeah, lets find investors to open a cafe, and we manage it (-_-)

Participant

You want to open a cafe?

Participant

i’d love to have a lil cafe in the Du. whatchu thinking shinichi?

Participant

Cool! I like unique cafes,have own personality, and warm, simple, feel at home. especially like the cafe is “cafe “+”youth hostels”

Can be in afternoon drink coffee with friends and enjoy the unique taste of food,

but also can alone to participate the art salon / or music party in the weekend,

live there, know friends from around the world, with sub enjoy the sun and rain, i will live there do not want to leave

Have a cafes to drink coffee,nice food + youth hostels , that is my dream long long ago , now also hope can do, I think can do it when we are young.

Participant

Would also like to drink alcohol in a cafe

If it is a bar, is also very good:)

Can you start a business in Chengdu without a Chinese national? I believe you can in Xiamen where I am at right now, but that is because it is a special economic zone.

Keymaster

I believe it’s possible but if you have a Chinese partner it will make it much easier.

By the way, Sascha is pretty much back in Chengdu now! Hopefully for good.