Looking for female English teacher

HomeForumsClassifiedsJobs & Apartment RentalsLooking for female English teacher

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    Participant

One of my friends is looking for a female English teacher, foreign or Chinese but must speak English fluently without a strong Asian accent. She’s early 20s, speaks only some English, and wants 1 on 1 tutoring. Rates and times can be negotiated, just helpin’ her by seeing what’s available.

Thanks!

Keymaster

Sent this to someone who might be interested.

Participant

hello,I’m a 20-year old female undergraduate student.I’M a chengduer, and I’ve already passed TOEFL at 106.I’m willing to help.Contact:[email protected]

Participant

hello,I’m a 20-year old female undergraduate student.I’M a chengduer, and I’ve already passed TOEFL at 106.I’m willing to help.Contact:[email protected]

Not a female but run this offer by her. I’m willing to help her practice speaking over QQ voice/video chat (and in person but i suspect she’s looking for a girl because she doesnt want a dude skeezin on her).

I’ve gotten asked to do this before by other locals but turned them down because i thought my value was worth more than their asking prices. However, i’ve realized that my value isn’t that high in china because of my oriental face despite being born and raised in AMERIKUH FUCKYA. Ive come to terms with this and i need the extra work so my rates will be very negotiable. I also feel like I can offer another perspective as a Chinese kid from the US, plus the added convenience of being able to practice with her while she’s at home.

Lemme know if shes interested.

Not a female but run this offer by her. I’m willing to help her practice speaking over QQ voice/video chat (and in person but i suspect she’s looking for a girl because she doesnt want a dude skeezin on her).