Make 150 Kuai while learning self-defense/martial arts

HomeForumsClassifiedsJobs & Apartment RentalsMake 150 Kuai while learning self-defense/martial arts

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Participant

Hello, my names Dave. I am a physician doing research here, and I also love martial arts. I practice a martial art called ‘precision fighting’, a lot about where you strike, and about body position. I need a practice partner. The 150 would be for an hour and a half. I could do it every day, it just depends on your schedule. I should say I am only here for 10 days, but I will be back, so more money would be coming your way

Are you looking for a skilled martial artist to practice with, or just someone who can hang in there for 90 minutes each day?

Participant

Contact? Protective gear provided?

Participant

I would not trust another dudes gear (if its something that one wears… i.e. shin guards, mouth piece, cup). But if its pads then sure its good.

Once he gets his dojo up, ill go in and do a ‘dojo storm’ :P.

But yea one of my instructors did this, rather than paying someone, he used his students as dummies. He would make them wear Barney like costumes with motorcycle helmets and they still got beat into a concussion… Fast..

Participant

Protection? That’s what your ribs are for…

Participant
    Quote:
    Protection? That’s what your ribs are for…

thats what she said….

Participant