How Can I Help You?

HomeForumsIn ChengduHow Can I Help You?

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 23 total)
  • Author
    Participant

I am a Chinese girl . 24 , college graduated majored at business management. I fired my bitch bOSS a couple of days ago .

Below are stuffs I can do for you guys.

1,  Chinese teaching. I am native speaker and I am not Chengdunese, so my Chinese should be a little better than local people. I broadcastEd when I was a student and I use to be a great writer…  60 yuan per hour, At least 2 hours a day, no matter how many students I have.

2,taobao or t-mall translation. If you need to buy something I can tell you what to input Into the search engine , and you can sent,e the link I will translate per Sentence per word as you need. But only translation  service, I do not sell products, so everything is done by yourself. And this is for Free Unless the job is really too much. Then u can buy me something to eat if someday we are gonna to meet.

3, I am a tour guide, if you are interested in local famous places, I can lead u there and introduce to you some stories behind it. this is for free, since I have your guide s certificate so I can go to most tourism sites for free, but then in some other places I can’t . In which case u need pay for the ticket.

4, I can babysit your kids. This must sound stupid cause maybe you don’t even know me, but then, i am just saying I can handle kids well. U might be amazed at whAt a great babysitter I am. This is however not for free, I am good at it so this is gonna be expensive,50 cny per hour in the day and 80 cny per hour at night.

5, accompany service. I can accompany you to go shopping, to go traveling, to  go outside somewhere, to do your Chinese homework. In a word to make you happier if you are isolated child. This is only people under 18  only.And this is 60 cny per hour.if you have a sad kid, then 100 cny per hour..

well , anyone interested?

Participant

If you have a sad kid??